Skip to main content

Resources A-Z

Find the best resources for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Resources

Loading...
The following resources are new or are being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
This essential reference provides up-to-date guidance on prescribing, dispensing, and administering medicines. Select Login via Shibboleth/Open Athens.
Trial
Drama Online is an online collection of full text books, plays, video and audio recordings. The collection contains; over 1,300 plays from Bloomsbury, including Methuen Drama, and Arden Shakespeare, Faber & Faber, plus production stills from the Victoria and Albert Museum and the American Shakespeare Center, over 120 plays and non-fiction books on theatre from Aurora Metro Books, and Nick Hern Books Modern Plays. Audio and video collections include over 350 dramatic works in streaming audio from the L.A Theatre Works curated archive, BBC Drama Films & Documentaries, The Shakespeare and Early Modern Videos Collection, Shakespeare’s Globe productions and the Hollow Crown Series 1&2.
Trial available until 29/03/2018. Feedback about this resource to: AskFalmer@brighton.ac.uk
New
The latest fashion and retail news from Drapers magazine. Also includes information on the latest fashion trends and international catwalk coverage. All users are required to register here before using the site.
New
Provides unbiased and evaluated information on drugs and medicines in use around the world. [1 user licence]
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...