Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
University of Brighton logo Accessibility Statement

Resources A-Z

Find the best resources for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Resources

Loading...
The following resources are new or are being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Comprehensive collection of content from Cambridge University Press, with integrated playtexts and notes, reference material and related multimedia resources.
New
Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive Collection 3: Cinema, Film and Television (Part 2) is an archival collection of 12 titles with approximately 1 million pages of material from key publications like The Hollywood Reporter (1930-2015), American Cinematographer (1920-2015) and Kine Weekly (1907-1971).
New
Expert articles from government, policing professionals, academia, third sector and industry from around the world on policing and criminal justice topics including policy, practice, crime and technology. Includes access to the Media Monitor service.
Registration required.
New
Collections on the History of Science 1830s-1970s. Archival collection of previously uncatalogued British Association for the Advancement of Science materials and collections from British universities. The archive connects the works, thoughts and interactions of the most influential scientists of the time, from Darwin to Ramsay, and documents the history of British science from the 1830s through the 1970s across disciplines and universities.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...